Lock Your Meeting
During a Zoom meeting the host has the ability to Lock the Meeting. When this is done, no new participants can join, even if they have the meeting invitation details.
- During the meeting, in the hosts control, select Security > Lock Meeting
- No new participants will be able to join, even if the have the meeting invitation details.